Blog through a storm

June 6, 2007 at 10:09 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments

windy

One task in today’s blogging lesson set me back:  I couldn’t post comments to classmates’ blogs.  *Blush*

I blogged on through the wind and rain, tackling other portions of our exercises.  (It’s been useful and fun creating a second blog post and searching for RSS feeds to add to my Bloglines site! ) 

Tomorrow, I’ll blog on, blog on with hope in my heart, and soon I’m going to become a blog commenter.   Even if I have to phone my professor for coaching.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. Making sure your comments work…

  2. Here’s my first comment!

  3. Another comment test with browser adjustments!

  4. Is that a new way? Are you interested in my ordinary acquisition Wanna good joke? What do you need to split an atom? A fission License.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

